Saturday, April 26, 2008

Le Masquerade

Jr/Sr was amazing! :) The theme was Masquerade. It was so fun! As I said before, I went with my friends Kristin and Susan. It was so nice to just be able to have a relaxing night with the girls and not have to worry about being awkward with a date or something. Plus, nobody else sat with us 3 at our 8 person table, so we were able to talk about whatever we wanted and be dumb because we didn't have anyone else there! Haha it was fun. Well, I don't really feel like writing out every single thing we did, so I will tell about the night through a couple of the many many many pictures :) ....

This is me and my roommate, Lauren, before I left
The tables were so pretty!
Kris and myself enjoying the strawberries...
Me, Kris, and SuzMASQUERADE!!!

the food...it was ok...

I think I had the hottest dates there!

full length but a little blurry


"non-CCC approved"....scandalous, i know haha!

So that's that...and today I am dead tired! ahhhh!!! :O

This week is finals and then HOOOOOOOME!!!!!!!!!!!

No comments: